February 23, 2019
A.C. Brase Arena
Cape Girardeau, Mo

  • CCW General Manager Jeff O’Dell introduced the card and the night’s guest ring announcer, back by popular demand, Mr. Bob Clubbs.
  • Jacksyn Crowley and MWR Missouri Champion “The Ace That Sets the Pace” Ace Hawkins def. Brandon “Espy” Espinosa and Dexter Roswell in a casket match at 12:09 when Crowley and Hawkins put Roswell in the casket for the win.
  • Jeff O’Dell came to the ring with breaking news that CCW had just signed Brian Pillman, Jr. for CCW March Malice 3, March 23 in Cape Girardeau.
  • CCW Tag Team Championship
    The Wise Church (C) (w/ Deacons in Training) def. The L.A. Hustlers (w/ “Mr. 100” Seanán Young) via pinfall at 11:15 to retain the Championship.
    Antoine Wise rolled up Bradley Diggs and put his feet on the ropes for extra leverage to get the win.
  • CCW Championship
    “Dirdy” Jake Dirden (C) (w/ Seanán Young) def. Matt Cross via pinfall at 11:07 to retain the Championship.
    Young interfered on multiple occasions during the match, to no avail. Finally, he placed the CCW Championship belt on the middle turnbuckle. Dirden rammed Cross’s head into the belt while Young distracted Referee Jerry Looney. Dirden rolled up Cross for the win.
    After the match, Jeff O’Dell announced that Dirden would defend his Championship against Brian Pillman, Jr. at March Malice 3.
  • CCW Pure Openweight Champion Hollis Giroux and Justin “The Juice” Smart (w/ Seanán Young) def. “Farmer” Billy Hills and Dalton Anthony (w/ C.J. Jackson) via disqualification at 14:15 when Hills hit Giroux with a steel chair.
    During the match, Young tried to recruit Hills to House 100, and tried to convince him to smash Anthony with the chair as he was being held by Giroux, Smart, and D’Mone Solavino. Hills appeared to think about it for a few moments, then hit Giroux with the chair, drawing the disqualification.
    After the match, Hills announced a match already signed by Jeff O’Dell for March Malice 3: a 6-man tag team match pitting Giroux, Smart, and D’Mone against Hills, Anthony, and Glacier!
  • CCW Women’s Championship
    “The Little Blue Dragon” Seishin (C) def. Cassandra Golden via pinfall at 8:52 to retain the Championship.
  • Jacksyn Crowley won the Riot Match at 33:42, last eliminating “Best of the Best” Austin Lane.
    Order of Participants:
    1. D’Mone Solavino
    2. Mikey
    3. Justin Smart
    4. “Trending” Trent Daniels
    5. “The Handicapped Hero” Gregory Iron
    6. Kenny Alfonso
    7. Chris Slammer
    8. Barackus
    9. Mark Southern
    10. Derrick “By God” King
    11. Jacksyn Crowley (winner)
    12. Marni Gras
    13. Dalton Anthony
    14. Briar Mercury
    15. Reno Diamond
    16. Hollis Giroux
    17. Lamonte Potts
    18. Billy Hills
    19. Brad Mercury
    20. Austin Lane

    – Final Four: Crowley, Giroux, Hills, Lane
    – Ace Hawkins was scheduled to be entrant number 2, but before he could reach the ring, Brandon Espinosa popped out of the casket at the entryway, blindsiding Hawkins and brain bustering him on the ramp. Hawkins was unable to compete.